Illinois Tech - Paul V. Galvin Library

Eben English, Digital Services Librarian, 2006-2010
Tim Fluhr, Systems and Institutional Repository Librarian
Mindy Pugh, University Archivist & Campus Historian
Kristin Standaert, Associate Dean for Library Administration
Christopher Stewart, Dean of Libraries, 2006-2011
Dr. Sohair Wastawy, Dean of Libraries, 1991-2004
Adam Strohm, Director, University Archives and Special Collections

Galvin Library staff who contributed to previous iterations of the Voices of the Holocaust project include: Aric Ahrens, Alison Atkins Denton, Marek Babala, Holly Bravender, Jan Figa, Shazib Frahim, Vincent Golden, L'Argent Humphrey, Jill Matilionis, Christine McClure, Janice Miller, and student workers Arun Mathew, Shital Patel, Huinan Ren, Shiva Srivastava, Yamini Girey, Damien Wetterwald, Zoe Dubois, and Dit Laroy.

Illinois Tech - Department of Psychology

M. Ellen Mitchell, former Dean, Institute of Psychology
Olivia Koenig, former Senior Director, Development & Alumni Engagement

Other Contributors

Ayhan Aytes 
Lisa Hazen
Anna Holian
Alex Killough
Elliot Lefkovitz
Donald Niewyk
Alan Rosen
Leon Stein
William Vancrey
Jennifer Verson
Pat Ward, Versation Corp.

Special thanks are due to the United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Yad Vashem, Library of Congress, University of North Carolina Press, and to the members of the project's advisory committee, all of whom contributed time, expertise, guidance, or content for this collection.